Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Mozart: Great Operas Box Set ( Idomeneo, Die Entführung aus dem Serail, Le nozze di Figaro, Don Giovanni, Così fan tutte, La clemenza di Tito, Die Zauberflöte )
Różni wykonawcy
nr katalogowy
From the mythological setting of Idomeneo via the sparkling wit of Le nozze di Figaro and powerful tragicomedy of Don Giovanni to the fantastical workings of the late Singspiel Die Zauberflöte, Mozart’s mature operas stand among the greatest achievements of Western art, dramas that illuminate the composer’s creativity as a whole and which stood out in their own time for the new level of characterisation, wit and lessons on life and humanity they brought to the musical stage. Featuring recordings made during the last ten years from some of the world’s leading opera houses, this collection offers an acclaimed series of productions that present consummate interpretations of Mozart’s scores through striking set designs and peerless singing, paying homage to a group of masterpieces which are just as relevant today as when they were first performed. Running time: 24 hours 20 minutes approx. Idomeneo : 165 mins / Die Entführung aus dem Serail: 214 mins / Le nozze di Figaro: 260 mins / Don Giovanni: 208 mins / Così fan tutte: 210 mins / La Clemenza di Tito: 212 mins / Die Zauberflöte 160 mins
DVD x 13
Muzyka klasyczna
Opus Arte

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 299,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Brouwer, Leo

Brouwer: Danzas Rituales y Festivas Vol. 2; Guitar Sonatas


Bertoldo, Sperindio, Borgo, Cesare

Bertoldo & Borgo: Complete Organ Music


Hindemith, Paul

Hindemith: Organ Sonatas Nos. 1 - 3 Eleven Interludes


Schumann, Robert

Schumann: Symphonies Nos. 1 & 3

MDG 940 1772-6

Schmidt, Franz

Schmidt: Symphony No. 2, Fuga Solemnis


Garayev, Gara

Garayev: Sonata for Violin and Piano; 24 Preludes for Piano

TOCC 0255

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 1, W.A. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 12

ICAC 5121

różni kompozytorzy

Viennese Lute Music


Haydn, Joseph

Haydn: The Seasons


Puccini, Giacomo

Puccini: Turandot


różni kompozytorzy

In The World of Spirits - Christmas Classics for Wind Band : Smith, Reed, Holst, Sparke, Broughton, Higdon, Anderson


różni kompozytorzy, Chopin, Fryderyk

Classic Archive: Artur Rubinstein

DVD 3079638

Babell, William

Babell: Concertos op. 3

PC 10348

Rachmaninov, Sergey

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concertos 1 & 4


Evans, Bill

A Tribute to Bill Evans


Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: String Quintets

CRD 3523

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Symphonien Nr.39-41

GCD 921119

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus



Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: La Clemenza di Tito

CPO 777 870-2

różni kompozytorzy

Reve d'Amour

MIR 9955

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Piano Sonatas K. 331 "Alla turca"; 570 & 576

LDV 19

różni kompozytorzy

Linn Super Audio Collection Vol. 10

AKP 564

różni kompozytorzy

Für Elise: Romantic Piano Music


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

WYCOFANY Mozart: Last Masonic works, m.in Requiem

PRD 350131

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Horn Concertos 1-4


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Piano Concertos Nos. 21 & 22

PSC 1323

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik

CAL 9289

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Violin Sonatas, 1781

HMU 807380

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Music for Basset Horns

GCD 920602

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart Edition 2006

HMX 2968162