Ravel, Maurice

Ravel: Piano Works

Wagner, Vanessa
nr katalogowy
AP 062
'Pavane pour une infante défunte', an early work, takes us into the world of dance that perfumes the musical world of Ravel. 'Gaspard de la nuit' in the French Romantic tradition, is a triptych inspired by three of Aloysius Bertrand's prose-ballads: Ondine, the water nymph; Le Gibet (Gallows), paints a gruesome picture of 'a bell tolling from the walls of a city, beneath the skyline, and the body of a hanged man, reddened by the setting sun'; Scarbo, depicts the night-time mischief of a mocking dwarf. We return to the dance with the bold 'Valses nobles et sentimentales', a series of waltzes written in 1911. Finally, 'Ma Mère l'Oye' (Mother Goose), shows Ravel's affection for his childhood days. Vanessa Wagner brings out the modernity of these scores, their sudden movements of violence, their moments of ineffable sweetness. She plays with rigour, intensity and a velvet touch.
Muzyka klasyczna
data wydania
EAN / kod kreskowy
Ravel: Piano Works

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 58,00


Produkt dostepny w niewielkiej ilości.

Wysyłka w ciągu 3 dni roboczych

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Pierre Favre: Vol à Voile

INT 178

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Leipziger Weihnachtskantaten

HMC 901781.82

The Turkish Oud

NXW 76111-2

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Complete Violin Sonatas


Zemlinsky, Alexander von, Schoenberg, Arnold

Schönberg: Kammersinfonie / Zemlinsky: Sechs Gesänge op. 13

C 5138

Brahms, Johannes

BRAHMS: Four Hand Piano Music vol. 8


Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Brandenburg Concertos BWV 1046 - 1051

CCS SA 35914

Lefrançois, Laurent

Lefrançois: Balnéaire - Chamber Music

EVCD 005

Strauss, Richard

Strauss Richard: At the End of the Rainbow

DVD 730004

różni kompozytorzy

15th Anniversary Edition - Profil Edition Günter Hänssler

PH 18084

Grigorjeva, Galina

Grigorjeva: Nature Morte

ODE 1245-2

Balbastre, Claude-Bénigne

BALBASTRE: Music for harpsichord


Kilar, Wojciech

Kilar: Angelus; Exodus; Krzesany


Klengel, August Alexander

Klengel: Piano and Chamber Music

TOCC 0417

Albini, Giovanni

Albini: Musica Ciclica


Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

różni kompozytorzy

Famous Works for Piano Duo


Debussy, Claude, Ravel, Maurice, Schmitt, Florent

French Piano Trios Vol. 1


różni kompozytorzy

Musiques du silence

EL 2159

różni kompozytorzy

Entente Musicale


różni kompozytorzy

Heifetz Favorites - Transcriptions and more


różni kompozytorzy

In the Age of Ravel: Roussel/Faure/Pierne/Ravel

NI 6344

różni kompozytorzy

Berlioz/ Debussy/ Ravel/ Poulenc: Symphonie fantastique; La Mer; Bolero; Pictures at an Exhibition; ...

Alpha 225

Ravel, Maurice

RAVEL: Orchestral Works Vol. 2

NBD 0034

różni kompozytorzy

Alois J. Hochstrasser - Anthology


Chausson, Ernest, Ravel, Maurice

Piano Trios: Chausson / Ravel

CYP 1612

Ravel, Maurice

Ravel: L'heure espagnole / Chabrier, Emmanuel: España


różni kompozytorzy

Odeonsplatz Concert - Verdi & Wagner

DVD 716708

Ravel, Maurice

Ravel: Complete Orchestral Works


różni kompozytorzy

Imaginary Mirror

CCS 41920

Ravel, Maurice

Ravel: Rapsodie Espagnole / La Valse / Daphnis et Chloe


Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

Dusapin, Pascal

Dusapin: Etudes Pour Piano

ASM 08

Schubert, Franz

Schubert: Piano Sonatas Nos. 13 & 14

AP 008

Britten, Benjamin

Britten: Cello & Piano

AMB 9927

Dubois, Theodore

WYCOFANY Dubois: Concerto pour piano

ASM 09