El Greco, Doménikos Theotokópoulos - muzyczna podróż (Kreta, Wenecja, Rzym, Toledo)

Capella de Ministrers, Carles Magraner
nr katalogowy
CDM 1434
Doménikos Theotokópouloss musical journey includes the most iconic pieces of music from Crete, in Venice and Rome, to finish his days in the Spanish city of Toledo. In Crete: El Greco was formed as a painter in the tradition of Byzantine art, where the icon painting would condition the most of his later works, and there he learned to paint with tempera technique. • After, he travelled to Italy: he was interested from the beginning to paint alla maniera italiana, in Venice, Crete political capital, in 1567. Since his arrival to Venice he contacted to Titians workshop, where he find the necessary tools for the reinterpretation of Western models, acquiring new technical expertise. His life journey ends in Toledo: was a fortune for the time of Philip II that El Greco was found in Spain, particularly in Toledo, the right environment for creative restlessness. As quoted the painter Jusepe Martinez in his Discursos practicables del Noblísimo Arte de la Pintura, around 60 years after El Grecos death: He won many ducats, spent on unnecessary extravagance of his house, having salaried musicians to enjoy all the delight when eating. So, lets serve him as the music.
Muzyka klasyczna
Capella de Ministrers
data wydania
El Greco, Doménikos Theotokópoulos - muzyczna podróż (Kreta, Wenecja, Rzym, Toledo)

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 64,00

Produkt dostepny w niewielkiej ilości.

Wysyłka w ciągu 3 dni roboczych

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Spohr, Louis

Spohr: Grand Duo - Works for Violin & Piano

CPO 777492

Avital, Omer: Abutbul Music

JV 570114

Milhaud, Darius

Milhaud: Complete Violin and Viola Sonatas



The Mass of Tournai; St. Luke Passion


Bach, Wilhelm Friedemann

W.F. Bach: Complete Harpsichord Music


Generali, Pietro

Generali: Adelina


Rautavaara, Einojuhani

Rautavaara: Symphony No. 8 "The Journey"


różni kompozytorzy

BJORLING, Jussi: Bjorling Collection, Vol. 4: Opera Arias and Duets (1945-1951)


Oehring, Helmut

Oehring: Prae-Senz, Foxfire & Sexton A

CYP 5602

Spohr, Louis

SPOHR: String Quintets Nos. 5 and 6


Marcello, Benedetto

Marcello: Conserva Me Domine - Sacred Works

CPO 555 033-2

Berlioz, Hector

BERLIOZ: Harold en Italie

NBD 0042

różni kompozytorzy

Stokowski, Leopold: Transcriptions - Bach; Tchaikovsky; Wagner; ...


Lanner, Joseph

Lanner: Viennese Dances


Schubert, Franz

SCHUBERT: Piano Sonatas D.845 and 568