Bach, Johann Sebastian
Bach: Concerti, Capriccio & Aria (nel gusto italiano)
Cavé, Olivier
nr katalogowy
AECD 1111
After the success of his two previous discs, devoted to Scarlatti and Clementi, pianist Olivier Cavé pursues his companionship with a Bach project. Throughout his extraordinary career, Bach never tired of copying by hand the music of others, and the sense of eclecticism that would drive him to reproduce and adapt works, namely Italian music, was his way of achieving a very personal synthesis and creation, where abstract speculation and poetry would find their place. These beautiful transcriptions were precisely at the origin of one of his master pieces, the Italian Concerto.
Muzyka klasyczna

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 64,00

Produkt dostępny.

Wysyłka w ciągu 3 dni roboczych

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Britten, Benjamin

Britten: War Requiem

BR 900120

Sherwood, Percy, Parry, Hubert

Sherwood & Parry: Piano Duos

SRCD 368

Liszt, Franz

Liszt: Études d'exécution transcendante


Chaminade, Cécile

Chaminade: Piano Works

MDG 904 1871-6

różni kompozytorzy

Mysterium Crucis - Gregorian Chants for the Feasts of the Cross

ROP 6067

Brahms, Johannes

Brahms: Hungarian Dances arranged for harp & piano

PMR 0051

Busoni, Ferruccio

Busoni: Piano Music Vol. 9


Glass, Louis

Glass, Louis: Symphony No. 3; Summer Life

CPO 777 525-2

Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Le Comte Ory


Bruneau, Alfred

Bruneau: Requiem, Debussy: Pelléas et Mélisande - symphony

CYP 7615

Taylor, Matthew

Taylor: Symphony No. 2, Viola Concerto

TOCC 0175

Lombardini, Maddalena

Lombardini: Six String Quartets

TB 731202

Erick De Armas: Vida Moderna

BON 120504

Schubert, Franz

Schubert: Messe Nr. 2 G-dur, Charles Gounod: Cäcilienmesse


Albert, Eugen'd

d'Albert: Symphony in F major, Symphonic Prologue to the Opera 'Tiefland'


Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Das Wohltemperierte Klavier Vol. 1

RES 10239

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Solo Cantatas for Bass; Sinfonias

ACC 30410

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Sonatas & Partitas for solo violin vol. 2

HMC 902124

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: The French Suites Vol. 2 - Nos. 4 - 6

ABCD 361

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Sonatas for violin and continuo

Nibiru 0143

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Cantatas and Arias for Bass

A 466

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Sonate a cembalo obligato e traversiere solo

A 453

Bach, Johann Sebastian

BACH: Concerts avec plusieurs instruments – IV: Violin Conc. BWV 1041, Conc. for 2 harpsichords BWV 1061, Triple Conc. BWV 1044, Brandenburg Conc. No. 2

Alpha 137

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Clavier-Übung III


Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Complete Organ Music, Vol. 1


Bach, Johann Sebastian

Six Suites / Paolo Pandolfo /

GCD P30405

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Goldberg Variations and its predecessors


Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Goldberg Variations BWV 988, adaptacja na trio smyczkowe

KL 1504

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Eternal fire – Bach Choruses – najpiękniejsze chóry z kantat Bacha

SDG 177

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Toccaten & Fantasien für Orgel

RIC 276

Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

Clementi, Muzio

Clementi: Didone abbandonata, Scene tragiche

AECD 1094

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Piano Concertos K. 415,175, 503

Alpha 243

Beethoven, Ludwig van, Haydn, Joseph

Haydn & Beethoven: Piano Sonatas

Alpha 385

Scarlatti, Domenico

Scarlatti: Naples, 1685

AECD 0874

Haydn, Joseph, Scarlatti, Domenico

Haydn & Scarlatti: Chiaro e scuro - Sonatas

AECD 1545