Fiocco, Joseph-Hector

FIOCCO: Missa Solemnis; Ave Maria; Homo Quidam

Collegium Instrumentale Brugense;
Peire, Patrick
nr katalogowy
"Patrick Peire and his musicians succeed in capturing the style and spirit of the period-instruments movement but without resorting to them. The orchestra performs on modern strings and winds but employs techniques generally followed only by the authenticists. Kudos are certainly due for the trumpet players, whose bright and silvery sound floats above the proceedings in an almost heavenly manner. Peire's soloists, while not among the best known on this side of the Atlantic, are certainly respected and acknowledged specialists on their own turf. Soprano Greta de Reyghere deserves special merit for her contributions, especially in the Ave Maria, and basses Jan van der Crabben, Werner van Melchen, and Dirk Snellings are exceptional in tone, agility, and balance in the Crucifixus from the Missa solemnis. The choir is appropriately light in tone, but it is also quite resonant, effortlessly producing a hushed pianissimo or full-bodied fortissimo and responding to the changing demands of the music with an extraordinary ease. The fugues are delivered with absolute precision, not to mention an agility that is hard to surpass." •Michael Carter, Fanfare
Muzyka klasyczna
data wydania
EAN / kod kreskowy
FIOCCO: Missa Solemnis; Ave Maria; Homo Quidam

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 29,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Vaughan Williams, Ralph

Vaughn Williams: Symphonies Nos. 7 and 8


różni kompozytorzy

Francisco Araiza: Legendary Live-Recordings

SM 194

Wright, Christopher

Wright: Sacred Choral Music

TOCC 0457

Mark Feldman: Sounding Point

INT 354

Bach, Johann Ernst

Bach, J.E: Passionsoratorium

C 5122

Claude Barthélémy, ONJ: Admirabelamour

LB 6659

Quantz, Johann Joachim

Quantz: Four Concertos for Flute & Strings

PH 18023

Graener, Paul

Graener: Orchestral Works Vol. 2

CPO 777679

Hummel, Johann Nepomuk

Hummel: Complete Piano Sonatas


Lopez, Jose Manuel

López & Auger: La Grande Celeste

VRS 2130

Jürg Wickihalder’ Overseas Quartet: Furioso

INT 153

różni kompozytorzy

WINTER/LACHNER/ROSETTI: German Flute Concertos


Bliss, Arthur

BLISS: A Colour Symphony


Hughes, Ed

Hughes: Time, Space and Change

MSV 28597

Glass, Philip

GLASS: Violin Concerto


Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

różni kompozytorzy

AVE MARIA - Marian Hymns


Fiocco, Joseph-Hector

Fiocco: Petits motets Vol. 2

MEW 1682

Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

Rossini, Gioachino

ROSSINI: Tancredi


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

MOZART: Solemn Vespers


różni kompozytorzy

AVE MARIA - Marian Hymns