Morel, Francois

Morel: Une histoire d'Aucassin et Nicolette

Tamiatto, Zina
nr katalogowy
LVC 69020007
In the manner of a precocious Romeo and Juliet, the story tells of the impossible loves of two adolescents: Aucassin, son of the Count of Beaucaire, and Nicolette, kidnapped at a young age by the Saracens and considered to be a servant, although she is in reality the daughter of the King of Carthage. Aucassin, upset by his father, decides to kidnap Nicolette and flee by sea.
After a storm and a shipwreck, they run aground on Torelore Island where they meet the King of the Island. Like Rabelais in a big farce, this island is reversed: the king is pregnant, the queen has gone to war (where we fight with vegetables) and the dinners start with dessert and end with 'Entrance. After many crossings and dangers and long separations, Aucassin and Nicolette finally reunite and marry.
The story told by the troubadouress, Isabeau de Tournadre and accompanied by Pétronille, a talkative and mischievous flute, ends in a great soup of peace.
Muzyka klasyczna
Little Village
data wydania
EAN / kod kreskowy
Morel: Une histoire d'Aucassin et Nicolette

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 58,00


Produkt dostepny w niewielkiej ilości.

Wysyłka w ciągu 3 dni roboczych

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Toch, Ernst

Toch: Solo Piano Pieces

C 5293

Scarlatti, Domenico

Scarlatti: Complete Keyboard Sonatas Vol. 11


Schumann, Robert

Schumann: Piano works

PTY 175148

różni kompozytorzy

Armenian Piano Music – Komitas; Spendiarian; Babadjanian; Abramian; Bagdasarian; Amirkhanian


Let's DANCE! - Salsa


Danielis, Daniel

Danielis: Caeleste convivium

Alpha 045

Rasmussen, Sunleif

Rasmussen: Andalog


Vivaldi, Antonio

Vivaldi: Sacred Music Vol. 4 - In turbato mare irato In exitu Israel …


Respighi, Ottorino, Mozzani, Luigi

Mozzani / Respighi: Complete Music for Guitar


Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 & 3

SU 4020-2

Puccini, Giacomo

Puccini - Tosca

DVD OA 0883 D

Mendelssohn, Felix

Mendelssohn: String Symphonies Vol. 2

CPO 555 047-2

Janacek, Leos

Janacek: The Diary of One Who Disappeared

SU 0022-2

Auber, Daniel-François-Esprit

Auber: Overtures Vol. 2


Zentralquart:Careless Love

INT 050