Courvoisier/Feldman: Live at Théâtre

Courvoisier, Sylvie;
Mark Feldman Duo
nr katalogowy
INT 210
Since their move to Brooklyn, New York, in 1998, Sylvie Courvoi- sier has been at home in both worlds, Europe and America. In both her playing and her composition she shows neoclassical influences mixed with European improvised music and the experimental nonconformism of the New York downtown scene. Mark Feldman is an equally versatile musician, a composer and improviser with multiple perspectivesontheworld. Sylvie Courvoisier plays with Mark Feldman in the quintet Lonelyville and in the quartet which includes the bassist Thomas Morgan and the drummer Gerry Hemingway.

The duo remains the nucleus of their many diverse activities, the condensed form and also the greatest test of courage – " the illumination of pure emotion", writes Bert Noglik in the liner notes. "I had the impression this was a music of desire, music of the here and now, with a longing for what has passed and what will be."
Intakt Records
data wydania
EAN / kod kreskowy
Courvoisier/Feldman: Live at Théâtre

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 68,00


Produkt dostępny.

Wysyłka w ciągu 3 dni roboczych

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Rawsthorne, Alan

RAWSTHORNE: Piano Concertos


Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: John Passion

CKR 419

Archie Shepp Quartet: Gemini

ARCH 0701

Schumann, Robert

Schumann: Piano Works – Kreisleriana, Phantasie, Carnaval, Kinderszenen, Albumblätter

NI 6324

Lully, Jean-Baptiste

Lully: Atys

SI 605008

Philidor, Pierre Duncan

Philidor: Suites for Flute and B.C.


Buxtehude, Dietrich

Buxtehude: Organ Music Vol. 6


różni kompozytorzy

Amours, amours

HMC 905253

Rheinberger, Joseph Gabriel

Rheinberger: Organ Music


Marais, Marin

Marais: Deuxième Livre de Pièces de Viole

RIC 408

Roussel, Albert

Roussel: Complete Symphonies Nos.1-4


Faure, Gabriel

Fauré: Piano Quartet No. 1, Piano Trio, Pavane, Pièce, Sicilienne


King Frederick of Prussia

King Frederick of Prussia: Seven Flute Sonatas

HCD 32698

różni kompozytorzy

The Complete Fitzwilliam Virginal Book


Glazunov, Alexander

GLAZUNOV: Symphony no. 6


Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

Sylvie Courvoisier: Lonelyville

INT 120

Courvoisier/Feldman/Parker/Mori: Miller’s Tale

INT 270

Courvoisier/Anker/Mori: Alien Huddle

INT 144

Courvoisier/Feldman: Time Go Out

INT 326

Courvoisier/Feldman: Hôtel du Nord

INT 192

Courvoisier/Demierre: Deux Pianos

INT 064

Courvoisier/Fedman: To Fly to Steal

INT 168

Sylvie Courvoisier: Passagio

INT 075

Sylvie Courvoisier Trio: Free Hoops

INT 351

Courvoisier/Feldman Quartett: Birdies for Lulu

INT 230

Niggli/Courvoisier: Lavin

INT 058