Bruckner, Anton
Böck is reading Bruckner Vol. I
Böck, Wolfgang;
Wimmer, Elisabeth;
Linton-France, Daniel
nr katalogowy
The program of this literary reading with music gives us insight into Anton Bruckner’s correspondence, beginning with the first three extant letters from the year 1852, during his years in Upper Austria and particularly during his time as the parish organist at Old Cathedral in Linz from 1855 to 1868. The selected writings reveal much about the self-presentation and self-image of the musician and composer who never ceased studying. Lesser-known lieder and piano works by Bruckner allow us audibly to trace the composer’s development in the period between 1850 and 1868. In the intertwining of his words with his works, a multifaceted and surprisingly sophisticated yet uncommon image of Bruckner’s “hidden personality” (Elisabeth Maier) is revealed.
Muzyka klasyczna

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 58,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

różni kompozytorzy

Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - Famous Christmas Carols

BR 900507

Dürrüoğlu, Muhiddin

Dürrüoğlu: Fugitives

CYP 4655

Schütz, Heinrich

Schütz: Musicalische Exequien

RIC 311

Geminiani, Francesco

Geminiani: Concerti grossi


Beethoven, Ludwig van, Chopin, Fryderyk, różni kompozytorzy

Vogt Lars live at Verbier Festival 2011

DVD 3079818

Stradella, Alessandro

Stradella: Complete String Sinfonias


Brahms, Johannes

Brahms: Sonatas for Piano and Violin

ODE 1315-2

García, Orlando Jacinto

García: Music for Chorus and Orchestra

TOCC 0239

Cage, John

Cage: Works for Two Keyboards • 2


różni kompozytorzy

Catalan Wind Music


Handel, George Frideric

Handel: The Recorder Sonatas


Delalande, Michel Richard

Delalande: Symphonies pour les soupers du Roy

HMY 2921337.40

Brahms, Johannes

Brahms: Lieder; Complete Duets & Quartets

CPO 777 537-2

Leclair, Jean-Marie

Leclair: Violin Sonatas Book 2 - Nos. 6-7 and 9-12


Vivaldi, Antonio

VIVALDI Antonio - Stabat Mater

HMC 901571

Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: The Complete Symphonies & Bonus DVD

CPO 555 023-2

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 4

PH 16064

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 6

BR 900147

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony no. 8

PH 12040

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 2


Bruckner, Anton, Wagner, Richard

Bruckner: Symphony No. 7; Wagner: Das Liebesmahl der Apostel

PH 15013

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 5 / Abbado

ACC 20243

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony no. 7

HMA 1951857

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphonie IX + version for 2 pianos


Bruckner, Anton, Wagner, Richard

Bruckner: Symphony No. 4; Wagner: Parsifal

PRD 350130

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphonies Nos. 1, 2, 3

PH 12022

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 9

PH 18030

Bruckner, Anton, Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Requiem; Ave verum corpus; Bruckner: Motets

C 8018

Brahms, Johannes, Bruckner, Anton

Hans Knappertsbusch - Brahms & Bruckner

PH 18048

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Complete Symphonies

PH 17024