Manfredini, Vincenzo
Manfredini: Complete String Quartets
Quartetto Delfico
nr katalogowy
For Manfredini, instrumental music was ‘a form of language, in a way similar to painting and poetry’, and its main objective ‘to please and touch the heart’. This beautiful collection shows the extent to which his work reflected his theoretical and aesthetic ideals. Each of the string quartets exhibits a consummate balance between the instruments, between melody and harmony, and between lyricism and chiaroscuro effects. Here was a composer who knew his art through and through, and who, moreover, successfully defended it in disputes with other contemporary music theorists. The listener will be transported by the emotive dialogues at the centre of this Italian master’s finest pieces.
Muzyka klasyczna
Brilliant Classics

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 38,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Pagliardi, Giovanni Maria

Pagliardi: Caligula

Alpha 716

Irène Schweizer: To Whom It May Concern

INT 200

Evans, Bill

Evans, Bill: Peace Piece


Sarasate, Pablo de

Sarasate: Music for Violin and Piano 3


Mahler, Gustav

Mahler: Symphony No. 5


różni kompozytorzy

Hexameron. Variations de Bravoure sur la Marche des Puritains de Bellini: Liszt, Chopin, Czerny, Thalberg, Herz, Pixis

MDG 904 1803-6

Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Boismortier: Sonatas for 2 Flutes


Krenek, Ernst

Krenek: Sechs Motetten nach Worten von Franz Kafka, Choral Works op. 22, 72, 87, 88 & 97

HMC 902049

Górecki, Henryk Mikołaj

Górecki: Symfonia nr 3; Trzy utwory w dawnym stylu


Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Partitias pour clavecin 5, 2, 6 - vol. 2

INT 221154

Haydn, Joseph

Haydn: The 7 Last Words Of Christ On The Cross

AV 9854

różni kompozytorzy

Insirâf - Arab-Andalusian Music from the 13th century

PC 10239

Ashton, Algernon

Ashton - Tales of Beatrix Potter

DVD OA 1001 D

Bingham, Judith

Bingham: Piano Music

TOCC 0181

Faure, Gabriel

Fauré: La bonne chanson op. 61, Piano Quartet op. 15

ZZT 110302

Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

różni kompozytorzy

Italian Concerti Grossi


różni kompozytorzy

Italian Baroque Favourites