The Art of Ohad Naharin Volume 2 - Sadeh21
Batsheva - The Young Ensemble
nr katalogowy
BAC 172
Founded in Tel-Aviv in 1964, the Batsheva Dance Company was headed from 1990 to 2018 by Ohad Naharin, an incredible dancer with a musical training, and a true passion for movement. Through his “Gaga” technique, a choreographic vocabulary that explores the sensations and the availability of the bodies, he made his mark on the dance world and offered the company its finest hours. In 2015, Tomer Heymann’s documentary “Mr. Gaga” paid tribute to the Naharin phenomenon, its influence on the contemporary dance scene and in pop culture. The collection ‘‘The Art of Ohad Naharin’’ is a showcase of Naharin’s aesthetics and demanding technique : after a first volume (BAC159 BAC459) featuring Naharin’s Virus and Last Work, two of the most emblematic works in the company’s current repertoire, this new release presents Sadeh21, created in 2011 in collaboration with the dancers, and interpreted by the ‘‘junior’’ branch of Batsheva : The Young Ensemble.
Muzyka klasyczna
Bel Air Classiques

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 129,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Granados, Enrique

Discover Enrique Granados

NI 7729

Basie Count: Rat Race

CDM 2742413.15

BROWN, James: The Godfather of Soul

DVD 100186

Graupner, Christoph

Graupner: Trio Sonatas

ODE 1240-2

Handel, George Frideric

Handel: Il caro Sassone - Handel in Italy

HMU 907559

Tchaikovsky, Piotr

Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake / Bolshoi Ballet

BAC 419

Mayer, Emilie

Mayer: Piano Quartets 1 & 2

CPO 555 094-2

Olsen, Poul Rovsing

Olsen: Piano Concerto and Orchestral Works


różni kompozytorzy

Chinese Music for Flute and Harp - Village by the River; Nostalgia


Janacek, Leos

Janacek: Orchestral Suites from the Operas Vol. 1 - Jenufa, The Excursions of Mr Broucek


różni kompozytorzy

Segovia Andres: 1950s American Recordings Vol. 6


różni kompozytorzy

The Seasons

AMY 311

różni kompozytorzy

Images from the South - Rodrigo Castelnuovo-Tedesco Villa-Lobos


Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Violin Concerto, Romances Nos. 1 and 2


Vaughan Williams, Ralph

Vaughan Williams: Coastal Command 49th Parallel The Story of a Flemish Farm


Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

różni kompozytorzy

The Art of Ohad Naharin Volume 2 - Sadeh21

BAC 472