Bruckner, Anton
Bruckner: Symphonie No. 3
Nézet-Séguin, Yannick;
Stadskapelle Dresden
nr katalogowy
PH 12011
It was a debut that will long be remembered. It was in October 2006 that Yannick Nezet-Seguin first conducted the Dresden Staatskapelle, which with its invitations to younger conductors in particular was increasingly emerging “as a talent scout for the next generation of baton-wielders” (German daily Die Welt). The 31-year-old newcoming, whose very name was a tonguetwister for most, had hitherto attracted the most attention in his native Canada; since 2000 he had been directing the Orchestre Metropolitain, little brother of the Orchestre Symphonique in his birthplace of Montreal. After debuts with orchestras in Toulouse, Goteborg and Birmingham, he was now in the Semperoper, standing for the first time in his life before one of Europe’s long-established, tradition-steeped orchestras. Nezet-Seguin was no disappointment. In fact, he was just the opposite. Straight away at rehearsals, it was obvious that this young man knew exactly what he wanted in works by Britten, Ravel and Shostakovich; in concerts, he was in full command of musicians and audience alike with his energetic and precise conducting manner, his sens of sound and rhythmic structures. Word soon got around that news of “the Great Canadian Conductor for whom this country’s classical music buffs have been waiting” (Toronto Star) was more than a mere marketing device. And people believed him when he admitted that conducting had been “like a vocation” for him ever since he was ten years old. “Today I have the feeling that I am living the dream I had as a little boy,” he confessed.
Muzyka klasyczna
Profil Medien

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 52,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

różni kompozytorzy, Abel, Carl Friedrich, Corkine, William

A SOLO - music for viola da gamba; Ortiz; Corkine; Abel; ...

GCD P30403

Cimarosa, Domenico

Cimarosa: 30 Sonatas, arrangements for guitar


Tarkmann, Andreas N

Tarkmann: Didos Geheimnis

ROP 6076-77

Retrospective - David Geringas play Balakauskas

PH 14004

Ravel, Maurice, Enescu, George

Enescu: Sonate op. 25, Ravel: Tzigane

ZZT 2010801

Haydn, Joseph

Haydn: Concertini and Divertimenti


Gilles, Jean


K 617193

Ceccarelli: Twelve Years Ago

BON 131001

Telemann, Georg Philipp

Telemann: Concerti per molti stromenti

HMM 902261

Guitar Music od Chile


Barber, Samuel

Barber: Vanessa

OA BD7258 D

Hensel, Fanny, Hensel, Wilhelm, Helen, Wilhelm

Hensel: Scenes from a Marriage


Kabelac, Miloslav

Kabelac: Complete Symphonies

SU 4202-2

różni kompozytorzy

Mediterraneum - Llull, Ramon: Crònica d’un viatge medieval

CdM 1639

różni kompozytorzy

Bloody Daughter / Martha Argerich

DVD 3073904

Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphonies Nos. 1, 2, 3

PH 12022

Bruckner, Anton, Brahms, Johannes

BRAHMS JOHANNES - Symphony No. 2 / BRUCKNER - Adagio from symphony 7


Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 9

CPO 777787

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 2


różni kompozytorzy



Bruckner, Anton

WYCOFANY Bruckner: Symphony No. 8


Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 9


Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 9; Mass No. 3

C 5247

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 9

DVD 733404

Bruckner, Anton, Telemann, Georg Philipp

WYCOFANY (zablokowana) Telemann: 3 Concertos & Ouverture

FB 1503997

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 3 - Version 1890 / Edition Schalk

PH 18002

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphonies 4 & 7

DVD 712304

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 9; Symphony No. 7 - Adagio

PRD 350125

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony No. 9

PH 18030

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphonies 3, 7, 8, 9; Mozart: Posthorn Serenade & Symphony 40; Haydn; Schumann

PH 12044

Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

Poulenc, Francis

Poulenc: Organ Concerto; Saint-Saëns: Symphony No 3 "Organ"


Mahler, Gustav

Mahler: Symphony No. 1

BR 900143

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Simply the Best - symfonie, koncerty, uwertury, sonaty

PH 14026