Bach, Johann Sebastian
BACH: Motets
Capella Cracoviensis;
Bonizzoni, Fabio
nr katalogowy
Alpha 199
Capella Cracoviensis, recently discovered on the Alpha release Te Deum, returns here under the direction of Fabio Bonizzoni. Together they present a highly vigorous reading of these monumental works - Their virtuosity brings out to the full the magnificent counterpoint while never neglecting the text, so vital in the motet genre. • Each of the motets on this programme most of which for double chorus was intended for highly reduced forces, most likely made up solely of soloists. The writing is indeed complex, woven in an extremely skilful counterpoint that requires great transparency in order for the interlacing to be experienced fully • The ensemble and soloists of La Capella Cracoviensis give a reading of considerable vitality, both informed and removed from too exclusively a religious approach.
Muzyka klasyczna

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 64,00

Produkt dostępny.

Wysyłka w ciągu 3 dni roboczych

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Piazzolla, Astor

Piazzolla: Four Seasons Four Guitars (Works By Assad/ Bellinati

CDX 25221

Meda, Bianca Maria

Lacrime Amare: Bianca Maria Meda Motets


Ferrari, Carlotta

Ferrari: Women of History

DDA 25178

Schubert, Franz

Schubert: Sonata in B flat major & Moments Musicals

CCS SA 20705

różni kompozytorzy

I Will Walk With My Love

ORC 100143

Berlioz, Hector

Berlioz: Benvenuto Cellini

CVS 020

Schubert, Franz

Schubert: Piano Works for Four Hands Vol. 6


Strauss, Richard

STRAUSS R.: Arabella


Woyrsch, Felix

Woyrsch: Symphony No. 3 Three Boecklin Phantasies

CPO 777 923-2

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Piano Trios op. 70; Variations on „Ich bin der Schneider Kakadu“


różni kompozytorzy

Battles in Music - Balada; Coates; Debussy; Delibes; Holst; Kodaly; Liszt; Prokofiev; Shostakovich; ...


Morricone, Ennio

Morricone: Once Upon a Time… Arrangements for Guitar


Lindroth, Peter

Lindroth, Peter: in our time...

CDM 3003

Liszt, Franz

Liszt: Parafrasi e suggestioni italiane (Verdi, Donizetti, Bellini)

TC 811290

Copland, Aaron

Copland: Symphony No. 3


Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Sonates pour violon et clavecin oblige

ZZT 050801

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Die Kunst der Fuge BWV 1080 for 4 saxophones

CPO 555 162-1

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Fait pour les Anglois - The English Suites BWV 806-811

RAM 1207

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Magnificat 243a; Lutheran Mass BWV 233; Cantata “Süßer Trost” BWV 151

SDG 728

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: The Trio Sonata Project

A 114

Bach, Johann Sebastian, Sandström, Sven-David

Bach & Sandström: Motets

ROP 6105

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Sonatas; Partitas; Suites

ODE 1323-2D

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: ‘Sei Solo’ - Sonatas & Partitas for Violin

LPH 008

Bach, Johann Sebastian

BACH: The Well Tempered Clavier Book 1

Alpha 221

Bach, Johann Sebastian

WYCOFANY Schiff Andras plays Bach

DVD 2066768

Bach, Johann Sebastian

BACH J.S.: Cantatas Vol. 25 - BWV 86, 87, 97, 44, 150, 183

SDG 144

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Brandenburg Concertos

Alpha 300

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Concertos for 1, 2, 3 or 4 Pianos

BAC 115

różni kompozytorzy



różni kompozytorzy

Gorgeous Guitar


Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

Handel, George Frideric

Handel: Italian Cantatas

GCD 921528

Handel, George Frideric

Le Cantate per il Cardinal Ottoboni III

GCD 921523

Vivaldi, Antonio

Vivaldi: Opera Arias

GCD 922901

Strozzi, Barbara

Strozzi: Arias & Cantatas

GCD C81503

Vivaldi, Antonio

Vivaldi: La Senna festeggiante - Serenata a tre

GCD 921513

Handel, George Frideric

Handel: Olinto pastore, Le Cantate Italiane di Handel Vol. VI, Rome 1708

GCD 921526

Lully, Jean-Baptiste

Lully: Ballets & récits italiens

GCD 921509

Scarlatti, Domenico

Scarlatti: The Last Sonatas

GCD P31507

Handel, George Frideric

Aminta e Fillide - Cantate Italiane IV

GCD 921524

Handel, George Frideric

Handel: The Seven Deadly Sins

EN 2049

Handel, George Frideric

Handel: Duetti e Terzetti italiani

GCD 921517

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Die Kunst der Fuge

GCD P31510

Handel, George Frideric

Handel: Duetti da Camera


Campra, André

Campra: Gli strali d’amore

GCD 921512

Handel, George Frideric

Handel: Apollo e Dafne, Le Cantate Italiane di Handel VII

GCD 921527