Kagel, Mauricio
Kagel: Acustica
Tam Theater;
nr katalogowy
ZZT 080403
From The Sunday Times July 20, 2008 Mauricio Kagel: Acustica - The Sunday Times review TAM Theatre, Krefeld Stephen Pettitt Maurizio Kagel's Acustica (1968-70) is one of those experimental and, on the face of it, absurdist scores. It was conceived for tape (operated here by the composer) and five players (of the TAM Theatre, Krefeld), who extract noises from a bewildering range of made, modified or even conventional instruments, as well as their own voices. Included are a set of pitched castanets; bicycle bells arranged on a stick in order of pitch; comb and paper; and a cylinder of compressed air attached to various tubes and pipes. Although each performer is responsible for choosing the placing of each action, Kagel's instructions are precise. The effect is intended to be as much visually as aurally theatrical. Even in sound-only format, however, this eclectic cacophony remains an exhilarating, glorious celebration of the act of making sound.
Muzyka klasyczna
Zig Zag Territoires

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 64,00

Produkt dostepny w niewielkiej ilości.

Wysyłka w ciągu 3 dni roboczych

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolai, Stravinsky, Igor

Rimsky-Korsakov: Symphony No. 1; Stravinsky: Symphony op. 1

PRD 250341

Ginastera, Alberto

Ginastera: Complete Piano and Organ Music


Chopin, Fryderyk

Chopin: Piano Sonatas nos. 2 & 3

HMU 907464

Hassler, Hans Leo

Hassler: Organ Works

MDG 614 1868-2

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Don Giovanni

DVD 717504

różni kompozytorzy

Serenades & Sonatas for Flute and Harp


Mascagni, Pietro, Leoncavallo, Ruggero

Mascagni: Cavalleria Rusticana, Leoncavallo, Pagliacci

OA BD7200 D

różni kompozytorzy

Mstislav Rostropovich - L'Archet Indomptable


Couperin, François

Couperin: Leçons de Ténèbres

ENP 004

Bruch, Max

Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 2; Scottish Fantasy; Adagio appassionato

CPO 777 833-2

Mahler, Gustav

Mahler: Symphonies Nos. 1 & 2 (arr. for piano for 4 hands)

MDG 930 1778-6

Locatelli, Pietro Antonio

Locatelli: Capricci for Solo Violin


Briccialdi, Giulio

Briccialdi: Works for flute and piano

TC 810203

różni kompozytorzy, Chausson, Ernest, Debussy, Claude

French Music - Chausson: Symphonie; Poème de l'Amour et de la Mer; Debussy: Printemps

PRD 250345

Laitman, Lori

Laitman: The Scarlet Letter; Opera in Two Acts


Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

Kagel, Mauricio

Kagel: Die Stücke der Windrose für Salonorchester

EVCD 030

różni kompozytorzy

Demilitarised Zones - Marches: Kagel, Gruber, Weill, Wagner, Dupré, ...

C 5121

Kagel, Mauricio

Kagel - Duodramen, Szenario, Liturgien


Kagel, Mauricio

Kagel: Works for Flute - Das Konzert, Phantasiestück, Pan


różni kompozytorzy, Kagel, Mauricio, Furrer, Beat

Armonica - Jörg Widmann, Maurice Kagel, Beat Furrer, Peter Ruzicka

PC 10290

Kagel, Mauricio

Kagel: Piano music

REW 510

Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

Kagel, Mauricio

Kagel - Duodramen, Szenario, Liturgien