Per Anni Circulum, Gregorian Chant
Schola Gregoriana Benedetto XVI;
Bellinazo, Nicola
nr katalogowy
The soothing sounds of Gregorian chant reverberate from the very beginnings of Christianity to the present day. This timeless music still has the power to move and stir us, giving us a moment to pause and reflect on our busy lives. This release, Per anni circulum, charts a story that moves in full circle: from Advent, to the birth of Jesus Christ, to Passiontide, to his death and resurrection. Each event in the Christian calendar is celebrated or mourned. Holy Week, the most important of the year, starts with an antiphony for Palm Sunday, while the gradual of the Mass, along with three antiphonies and a hymn, accompany the washing of the feet on Maundy Thursday. A responsory for the office of the readings for Good Friday relates to Jesus’ death, followed by an introit and Easter Day sequence to mark the joy of resurrection.
Muzyka klasyczna
Brilliant Classics

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 38,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Verdi, Giuseppe

Verdi: Un ballo in maschera


Storace, Bernardo

Selva di varie compositioni

GCD 921506

Zemlinsky, Alexander von

Zemlinsky: Eine florentinische Tragödie

C 5325

Verdi, Giuseppe

Verdi: Aida

DVD 2054059

Pergolesi, Giovanni Battista, Tarabella, Aldo

Pergolesi; Tarabella: La serva padrona, il servo padrone


Shakespeare: Henry IV, Part 1

DVD OA 1076 D

różni kompozytorzy

Harpsichord Music of the 16th, 17th and 18th centuries from England, Spain and Portugal

SU 4118-2

Gianella, Luigi

Gianella: 3 Duos Concertants Op. 2

TC 770702

Sibelius, Jean

Scenes Historiques


Sibelius, Jean, Debussy, Claude

Sibelius: Symphonies Nos. 3 & 7 Debussy: Nocturnes

PRD 350106

różni kompozytorzy

Concertos on Marimba

OC 1891

Lee Bing Sings Ancient and Modern Chinese Poems


Ornstein, Leo

Ornstein: Complete Violin Sonatas


Nørgård, Per

Nørgård: The Organ Book; Canon


Tchaikovsky, Piotr

Tchaikovsky: Iolanta; The Nutcracker

BAC 445