Platti, Giovanni Benedetto
Platti: Sonate a tre
Radio Antiqua
nr katalogowy
RAM 1801
Giovanni Benedetto Platti was born in northern Italy and spent some of his youth in Venice, where his father was a violetta player at St Mark’s, before he received his court appointment as an oboist and violinist at the court chapel of Würzburg in 1722. Two years later, the music-loving and celloplaying count of Schönborn, Rudolf Franz Erwein, had managed to secure him as a musician for his own household at his small residence in the county of Wiesentheid. Platti composed - in addition to his ordinary ouptut for worldly and spiritual occasions - for the cello, the Count’s favourite instrument: a dozen sonatas, 28 concerti, 6 duets and over 21 trio sonatas in which the two melodic instruments are not playing at the same height. The music collection of the counts of Schönborn-Wiesentheid very probably consists of Erwein’s personal music library and is today an important historical music archive. Radio Antiqua present in partly world premiere six trio sonatas from that collection, which the count could presumably have played with Platti.
Muzyka klasyczna

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 64,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Janacek, Leos

Janacek: String Quartets 1 & 2


Chopin, Fryderyk

Chopin: Nocturnes, intégrale

LMU 004

Pécou, Thierry

L Oiseau innumerable

HMC 901974

różni kompozytorzy

Blues Dialogues: Music by Black Composers

CDR 90000 182

różni kompozytorzy

Images for piano - George Crumb, Claude Debussy, Béla Bartók, John Adams

FDS 58006

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Piano Concertos Nos. 15, 24, 25 and 27


MCCORMACK Edition Vol. 6 - The Acoustic Recordings / 8.111316


Beethoven, Ludwig van

Symphonies 5 & 4

ZZT 2100104

Narayan, Ram: The Art of the Sarangi - Indie Płn.

C 583067

Vivaldi, Antonio

Vivaldi: Sacred works for soprano & concertos

CCS SA 32311

Mozart / Royal Opera House / Blu-ray OA BD7155 BD


Porpora, Nicola Antonio

Porpora: Orlando

PC 10369

Westhoff, Paul von

WESTHOFF: Suites for Solo Violin

C 67083

Balassa, Sandor

Balassa: Complete Piano Music Vol. 1

GP 803

różni kompozytorzy

Polish Impressions - Early 20th century violin music

A 104

Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

Platti, Giovanni Benedetto

Platti: Concerti per il cembalo obligato

A 375

Platti, Giovanni Benedetto

Giovanni Benedetto Platti: Concerti grossi after Corelli

HMA 1951996

Platti, Giovanni Benedetto

Platti: 6 Trio Sonatas for Violin, Violoncello and Continuo

MDG 903 1978-6

Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

różni kompozytorzy

Treasures of the German Baroque - Telemann; Pisendel; Schaffrath; ...

AMY 305