Rossini, Gioachino
Rossini: Le Comte Ory
Orchestre des Champs-Elysées;
Langrée, Louis
nr katalogowy
Rossini’s penultimate opera, premiered in 1828 at the Opéra National de Paris, is a musical comedy about a love triangle set during the Crusades. At the Opéra Comique its plot is transported to the time of the works’ creation with France’s military expeditions to Algeria. It is staged by a first-rate creative team: Stage director Denis Podalydès and costume designer Christian Lacroix provide stunning visuals, whilst conductor Louis Langrée leads the Orchestre des Champs-Élysées, the Choeur Les éléments and a stellar cast of soloists in this delightful fool’s game. Mezzo-soprano Gaëlle Arquez shines with her “superlative technique” (Le Monde) and Julie Fuchs’s Adèle performance elicits “more than just admiration, namely enthusiasm in the etymological sense of the word: inspired by the divine” (Le Monde). “A masterpiece!” (Télérama), “Pure pleasure!” (Les Échos). Le Comte Ory at the Opéra Comique is “a true musical and theatrical celebration where everything sparkles!” (Bachtrack)
Muzyka klasyczna
C Major

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 129,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

różni kompozytorzy

JEWISH OPERAS, VOL. 1 / 8.559424


Verdi, Giuseppe

Verdi / Briccialdi: Operatic Fantasies

DE 3429

Liszt, Franz

Liszt: Complete Symphonic Poems transcribed for solo piano Volume 2

TOCC 0092

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach Privat

Alpha 241

Walker, Robin

Turning Towards You - Music by Robin Walker

DDA 25180

różni kompozytorzy

Reinecke; Ibert; Nielsen: Flute Concertos

ORC 100054

Chausson, Ernest

Chausson: Concert in D major, Piano Trio in G minor


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Piano Concertos Nos. 15, 24, 25 and 27


Le paradisier vol.1, Grands Poètes - Brassens; Verlaine; Vian; Eluard; ...

B 3084402

Monteverdi, Claudio, Strozzi, Barbara, Peri, Jacopo

Battaglie & Lamenti

AV 9815

Poulenc, Francis, Thuille, Ludwig

Thuille & Poulenc: Sextets

MDG 603 0287-2

różni kompozytorzy

Weimar & Back

NI 6367

Schubert, Franz

Schubert: Sonates D. 960 & D. 784

LMU 008

Haydn, Joseph

Haydn: Complete Piano Trios

CPO 777 649-2

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Apocryphal Cantatas, Masses & Motets

CPO 777 878-2

Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Sigismondo


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini, Gioachino: Complete Piano Music 6 - Péchés de vieillesse IV


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini, Gioachino: Complete Piano Music Vol. 7 - Péchés de vieillesse


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Overtures Vol. 4


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Péchés de Vieillesse Vol. 10


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini, Gioachino: Complete Overtures


Rossini, Gioachino, Haydn, Joseph

Rossini & Haydn: Cello Duets

MDG 608 0423-2

Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Mosè in Egitto


Rossini, Gioachino

Sonate a quattro

HMA 1951776

Rossini, Gioachino

Mose in Egitto


Rossini, Gioachino

Amor Fatale - Rossini Arias

BR 900321

Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Le Comte Ory


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Le Comte Ory


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Bianca e Falliero


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Il mio piccolo teatro privato

CNT 2108

Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

Haydn, Joseph

Haydn: Die Jahreszeiten


Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony no. 7

HMA 1951857

Mahler, Gustav

Mahler: Des Knaben Wunderhorn

HMX 2901920

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Missa Solemnis

HMG 501557

Berlioz, Hector

Berlioz: Nuits d'été

HMG 501522

różni kompozytorzy

Hallowed Ground – Copland, Lang ,Muhly

FC 003

Haydn, Joseph

Haydn: Die Schöpfung

LPH 018

Schumann, Robert

Schumann: Complete Symphonies

HMG 508190.91

Schubert, Franz

Schubert: Mass in A flat major

HMG 501786

Brahms, Johannes

Brahms: Werke für Chor und Orchester

LPH 003

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Mass in C minor

HMG 501393

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony no. 4 ‘Romantic’

HMG 501921

Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Le Comte Ory