Rossini, Gioachino
Rossini: Le Comte Ory
Orchestre des Champs-Elysées;
Langrée, Louis
nr katalogowy
Rossini’s penultimate opera, premiered in 1828 at the Opéra National de Paris, is a musical comedy about a love triangle set during the Crusades. At the Opéra Comique its plot is transported to the time of the works’ creation with France’s military expeditions to Algeria. It is staged by a first-rate creative team: Stage director Denis Podalydès and costume designer Christian Lacroix provide stunning visuals, whilst conductor Louis Langrée leads the Orchestre des Champs-Élysées, the Choeur Les éléments and a stellar cast of soloists in this delightful fool’s game. Mezzo-soprano Gaëlle Arquez shines with her “superlative technique” (Le Monde) and Julie Fuchs’s Adèle performance elicits “more than just admiration, namely enthusiasm in the etymological sense of the word: inspired by the divine” (Le Monde). “A masterpiece!” (Télérama), “Pure pleasure!” (Les Échos). Le Comte Ory at the Opéra Comique is “a true musical and theatrical celebration where everything sparkles!” (Bachtrack)
DVD x 2
Muzyka klasyczna
C Major

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 125,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Haydn, Joseph

Haydn: Il Distratto - Symphonies Vol. 4

Alpha 674

Fiocco, Joseph-Hector

Fiocco: Petits motets Vol. 2

MEW 1682

Verdi: Il Trovatore / Minkowski / DVD BAC 108

BAC 108

Boccherini, Luigi

Edition Luigi Boccherini: Divertimenti, Oboe Quintets

PE 472

Rachmaninov, Sergey

Rachmaninov: Solo Piano Recordings Vol. 2 - Beethoven, Mendelssohn, ...


Scarlatti, Alessandro, Scarlatti, Domenico

Scarlatti: Cantatas and Sonatas

MDG 309 0632-2

Lalande, Michel-Richard de


Alpha 030

różni kompozytorzy

Iturralde, Pedro: Complete Music for Saxophone and Piano


Mozart - Cecilia Bartoli

DVD OA 0820 D

Strauss, Richard

Strauss: Also sprach Zarathustra; Don Quixote

OC 893

Chopin, Fryderyk

Chopin: Piano Works

UP 0139

Brahms, Johannes, Parry, Hubert

Brahms - Schoenberg: Piano Quartet

ODE 1314-2

Bellini, Vincenzo

Bellini: La Sonnambula - 1957 Recordning


Handel, George Frideric

Handel: Concerti grossi Opus 6

CKR 362

Kuhlau, Friedrich, Malling, Otto

Kuhlau: Piano Quartet No. 3; Malling: Piano Quartet


Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Complete Overtures Vol. 3


Rossini, Gioachino

Complete Piano Music 3


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini, Gioachino: Complete Piano Music Vol. 7 - Péchés de vieillesse


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Aureliano in Palmira


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Une larme, Duo, Serenata, Sonate a quattro

HMA 1951847

Rossini, Gioachino

Amor Fatale - Rossini Arias

BR 900321

Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Il mio piccolo teatro privato

CNT 2108

Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Sins of Old Age - A selection

HMA 1957102

Rossini, Gioachino

Une vie de Rossini - arie operowe

AP 121

Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Le Comte Ory

NBD 0062 V

Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Péchés de Vieillesse Vol. 11


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Complete Piano Music Vol. 2 - Péchés de vieillesse 2 (Sins of Old Age)


Rossini, Gioachino

Mose in Egitto


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Péchés de vieillesse Vol. 9


Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Le Comte Ory


Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony no. 4 ‘Romantic’

HMG 501921

Brahms, Johannes

Brahms: Werke für Chor und Orchester

LPH 003

Haydn, Joseph

Haydn: Die Schöpfung

LPH 018

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Missa Solemnis

HMG 501557

Schumann, Robert

Schumann: Complete Symphonies

HMG 508190.91

Schubert, Franz

Schubert: Mass in A flat major

HMG 501786

różni kompozytorzy

Hallowed Ground - Copland; Lang; Muhly

FC 003

Haydn, Joseph

Haydn: Die Jahreszeiten


Bruckner, Anton

Bruckner: Symphony no. 7

HMA 1951857

Rossini, Gioachino

Rossini: Le Comte Ory


Berlioz, Hector

Berlioz: Nuits d'été

HMG 501522

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Mass in C minor

HMG 501393