Beethoven, Ludwig van
Beethoven: Sympozjony No. 9
Shui, Lan
nr katalogowy
ORC 100064
Imagine a composer, a woman, living during the classical times of late 18th century France. Her country is torn by a terrible revolution and grand revolutionary ideas. It is astonishing that France, who produced great composers throughout music history, failed to produce a great figure during the classical times. Or maybe it has and we dont know about it. It is hard not to see the similarities between Chopins Revolutionary Etude and Montgéroults Etude No.107, or between the opening piece, the F minor Fugue and Mendelssohns Fugue Op.35/1. Hélène de Montgéroult wrote and published all her music between 1795 and 1812, either before or just around the time Chopin and Mendelssohn were born. It is fitting that the ideas of equality of the French Revolution coincided with the life of a great woman composer. It is fitting that her importance and influence in the history of music be recognized and the oversight corrected.
Muzyka klasyczna
Orchid Classics

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 58,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Mahler, Gustav

Mahler: Symphonie Nr. 9


Debussy, Claude, Ravel, Maurice

Debussy: Deux arabesques, Estampes, Images, Children’s Corner, Ravel: Valses nobles et sentimentales

SU 4119-2

Toch, Ernst

Toch: Eight String Quartets

CPO 555 351-2

Dvorak, Antonin

Dvorak: Stabat Mater / Mariss Jansons

BVE 08013

różni kompozytorzy

Pastime with Good Company

Alpha 901

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach: Works for Harpsichord Vol. 3

NI 5950

Ellington, Duke

JAZZ ICONS: DUKE ELLINGTON Live in \'58 (Holland)


Roslavets, Nikolay

Roslavets: Complete Works for Solo Piano

GP 743-44

Locatelli, Pietro Antonio

Locatelli: 24 Caprices for violin op. 3

EVCD 002

Gatti, Luigi

Gatti: Six Sonatas for Violin & Viola


Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Complete Piano Sonatas Vol. 1


Ensemble Aromates - Melodies Andalouses - Partage

DOM 003

Monteverdi, Claudio

Monteverdi: Canzonette a tre voci, Venice 1584


Savye, Lambert de

Savye: Messe de Sacre de l empereur Matthias

RIC 266

różni kompozytorzy

Les voix cisterciennes - 900 lat historii

D 3168

Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven - Liszt: Symphony No. 9

Alpha 227

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 & 5

ODE 1292-2

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 “Eroica”; Shchedrin: Beethovens Heiligenstädter Testament


różni kompozytorzy

Mozart: Piano Conc. 24, Beethoven: Variations, Brahms: Intermezzi, Scriabin

NS 11

różni kompozytorzy, Beethoven, Ludwig van, Schnittke, Alfred

Creation - Schnittke: Suite in the Old Style; Beethoven: Trio “Gassenhauer”; Vazquez: Triptych

DE 3516

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Complete Piano Duets

GP 619-20

różni kompozytorzy

Wiener Klassik - Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert

GRA 99004

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Septet; Clarinet Trio

RES 10255

różni kompozytorzy

Jascha Heifetz: Encores Vol. 2 - Rimsky-Korsakov, Debussy, Chopin, Falla


Beethoven, Ludwig van

WYCOFANY Beethoven: Symphony No. 7, Incidental Music to "Egmont"

HEL 029660

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Piano Sonatas 3


Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Lieder Vol. 1


Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Complete Violin Sonatas Vol. 1


Beethoven, Ludwig van

WYCOFANY Oistrakh, David plays Beethoven: Sonatas Nos. 5; 6 & 9

PRD 250322

Beethoven, Ludwig van

Beethoven: Prometheus Variations; Sonatas op. 49

Alpha 201

Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

różni kompozytorzy, Sibelius, Jean, Ross, Edwards

Music to drive away Loiterers, Gil Shaham’s Favorites